reception area
Register for:
 
Eurofins COVID-19 Sentinel™ Program: Strategies for Analysis of SARS-CoV-2 in Air Samples 
 
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
This 1 hour webinar starts at:
10:00 am (PT) | 12:00 pm (CT) | 1:00 pm (ET)
 
Since the beginning of the COVID-19 outbreak, the possibility spreading the disease via aerosols  has been a concern and questions about the role of this potential mode of transmission have been raised. In this webinar we provide an update on the detection of SARS-CoV-2 in air samples and discuss collection devices as well as laboratory analysis by RT-PCR.  Potential applications for COVID-19 air testing will be reviewed.