Stark Law. TJC accreditation. HIPAA. Anti-kickback statutes. FMV analysis. Business associate agreements.

The list of federal and local governing bodies, laws, and statutes regulating healthcare contracts seems endless at times. But a methodical, integrated approach to managing both agreements and data can result in compliant, efficient contracting processes that positively impact patient care, as well as your bottom line.

Attend this webinar and learn how a focus on process can help your organization:

  • Comply with Anti-Kickback, Stark Law, TJC accreditation, HIPAA, and other governing bodies and statutes.
  • Establish a process for identifying and reporting FMV for physician compensation, as well as all potential conflicts of interest.
  • Identify and remediate missing BAA agreements.

Featured Speakers:

Jeremy Clark,

General Counsel,
TractManager

Kimberly Hartsfield,

Chief Data Officer,
TractManager

Webinar

The Hidden Costs of Noncompliance

Compliant healthcare contracting for hospitals and health systems.


Wednesday, July 31
at 2:00 pm ET/1:00 pm CT
REGISTER NOW >>
Thursday, August 1
at 1:00 pm ET/Noon CT
REGISTER NOW >>