The Importance of Integrating Contract Management with Credentialing

There’s no doubt that physician contracting is a critical function within every health system.

But before a physician agreement can be completed, providers must gather and verify the credentials and attestations required for the privileging process. Then, to be reimbursed, physicians must be enrolled with a health system’s various insurance plans.

Join this webinar and learn how integrating automated, configurable healthcare-specific contract management technology with credentialing systems can help your health system:

  • Accelerate the physician onboarding process.
  • Proactively manage contracting lifecycles, from creation to renewal.
  • Maximize revenue.
  • Reduce denied claims.
  • Mitigate compliance risks like conflict of interest and FMV assessment.

 

WEBINAR

Achieving End-to-End Physician Management: Integrating Contract Management with Credentialing

Wednesday, May 29
at 3:00 pm ET/2:00 pm CT

REGISTER NOW >>


Thursday, June 6
at 11:00 am ET/10:00 am CT

REGISTER NOW >>


Friday, June 7
at 12:00 pm ET/11:00 am CT

REGISTER NOW >>

 

 

Download The free eBook