W: www.eci.com
E: sales@eci.com

Cybersecurity Bootcamp Webinar Series

20 Steps to Create a Cybersecurity Framework
Based on CIS Controls
October 9th, 2019, 11:00 am EST I 4:00 PM BST

The Center for Internet Security (CIS) Controls provide a standard framework to bolster security. Using 20 CIS Controls, we'll outline actionable steps, strategies, best practices and technologies for protecting data, assets and corporate interests.

 

 

We're committed to your privacy. Eze Castle Integration uses the information you provide to contact you about our relevant content, products, and services. You may unsubscribe from these communications at any time. EU residents will only receive these email communications if the above 'GDPR Consent' box is checked. For more information, check out our Privacy Page.  

Cloud Security Defined: Required Safeguards for 2020
October 16th, 2019, 11:00 am EST I 4:00 PM BST

Cloud tools are not secure by design. Firms must implement the appropriate security layers to operate confidently in the cloud. Join us to hear Eze Castle’s experts discuss the required safeguards to bolster cloud security in 2020.
The State of Email Security: Tools, Technologies and Training
October 23rd, 2019, 11:00 am EST I 4:00 PM BST

Email has become a popular channel for hackers and cyber criminals to gain access to firms’  sensitive data and information. This webinar will discuss email threat detection tools and technologies, as well as technical and non-technical layers of security for protection.
The Dark Web Demystified: Mitigating Top Dark Web Threats
October 30th, 2019, 11:00 am EST I 4:00 PM BST

Across the Dark Web, user credentials are for sale to the highest bidder. In this webinar, experts will discuss why firms should implement dark web monitoring as part of their comprehensive cybersecurity strategy.

Wednesdays in October, 11:00 am EST | 4:00 pm GMT