Register once to attend the series of webinars, which will take place on the following dates:

15 Jan 11am AEDT, 8am AWST, 1pm NZDT and 4pm PST (it will be 14 Jan for PST customers)
5 Feb 11am AEDT, 8am AWST, 1pm NZDT and 4pm PST (it will be 4 Feb for PST customers)
19 Mar 11am AEDT, 8am AWST, 1pm NZDT and pm PST (it will be 18 Mar for PST customers)