Join the Vlocity | Salesforce Webinar with Sky Italia

LIVE WEBINAR 

Sky Italia Transforms Omni-channel Experience While Modernizing Legacy IT

December 2nd, 2015 at 8:30am PT | 11:30am ET | 4:30pm GMT


Sky Italia, part of the international Sky Plc Group, is Italy’s leading provider of pay TV, serving over 13 million viewers. Hear from Gabriele Scarponi, Head of CRM Systems, how Sky transforms its business and IT while focusing on delivering world class customer experiences across all channels and devices.

Join this webinar to:

  • Gain an inside view on Sky’s migration from legacy on-premise CRM to best-in-class, industry-specific cloud applications
  • See how Sky Italia delights its 5,000+ users and boosts Net Promoter Score (NPS) by engaging with their customers in new ways that enhance the customer experience
  • Learn how the Salesforce/Vlocity solution is delivering faster time to value, greater agility and lower TCO

Speakers:

 

  Tony Colon, VP, Services Practice, Salesforce

  Gabriele Scarponi, Head of CRM Systems, Sky Italia

Dan Ford, General Manager, Vlocity Communications & Media