Friends meeting up over a campfire

Partner Business Units Webinar

Join us for a one-hour deep-dive webinar on Pardot Business Units led by Robert Phillips, Product Manager. We will review technical implementation approaches, considerations, and best practices before wrapping up with an exclusive Q&A session. There will be opportunities to ask interactive questions and give feedback on this solution.

In this webinar we will discuss:
  • the enterprise market-fit for this newly available solution
  • why we're investing in this functionality & how it addresses the needs of our customers
  • deep technical review of product functionality

When: 

Tuesday, September 10th, 2019
11am ET / 8am PT / 4pm BST
 

Register

By submitting this form, you are confirming you have read and agree to our Terms and Privacy Statement.