• The New Cyber Security: Are we Prepared to Deal with Malevolent AI?

    Please join us for this webinar where RiskSense CEO Srinivas Mukkamala will discuss with RiskSense Security Researchers Sean Dillon and Ben Mixon-Baca a recent case study where the combination of human expertise and Artificial Intelligence was able to to mimic a human hacker to find vulnerable threat pairs and launch exploits at a tremendous scale.

    WHEN: Friday, October 13 at 9:30 AM PDT / 11:30 AM CDT / 12:30 PM EDT

    Fields with * are required.





Reveal Cyber Risk Across a Growing Attack Surface




contact us at +1 505.217.9422

  • follow us

© 2016 RiskSense, Inc. All rights reserved. Use of this website assumes acceptance of Legal Notices and Privacy Policy.